Xiaomi mi band 5 review

Xiaomi mi band 5 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Unboxing & 2 Week Review! (ENGLISH)

409960
5526
387
00:05:13
09.07.2020

➡️Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Purchase link: 🤍 ➡️Also available from link: 🤍 This is my unboxing and full review after 2 weeks of the Xiaomi Mi Band 5! Is this the best smartband 2020? Battery, features display, and comparison vs the Mi Band 4! I also show the setup pairing with smartphone and how to change language from Chinese to English on this non-global version. Best budget smartband / smartwatch / fitness tracker 2020? Subscribe for free here: 🤍 Our other Social Media channels: ➡️Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 ➡️Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 ➡️Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 ➡️ TOP 7 BEST VPNS for 2020: 🤍 #xiaomimiband5 #miband5 #xiaomi Music is by Epidemicsound.

Hoe GOED is de Xiaomi Mi Band 5? (Nederlands)

27845
264
73
00:06:21
26.08.2020

Hoe goed is de Xiaomi Mi Band 5 nu eigenlijk? Alex heeft deze smartband de laatste tijd kunnen testen. In deze review (in het Nederlands) vertelt hij wat hij er van vind! Dit scherm kun je kopen bij XiaomProducts: 🤍 Meer info: 🤍 Steun ons op Patreon! 🤍 Social media: Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Volg Alex! Twitter: 🤍 Welkom op TechTime! TechTime is het Nederlandstalige Youtube kanaal met de meeste tech! Hardware, gadgets, camera's, alles wat een stekker heeft komt aan bod! Bedankt voor het kijken naar deze video! Wil je niets van ons missen? Klik op de abonneerknop en zet het belletje aan. Drie keer per week zullen wij dan een toffe video voor je hebben! TechTime maakt gebruik van affiliatielinks. Door middel van deze links gaat een klein deel van het aangeschafte bedrag niet naar de webwinkel, maar naar ons. Hier steun je ons mee met het maken van nieuwe video's, zonder dat het jou iets extra's kost.

Mi Band 5 - Full Review - vs. Mi band 4 [Xiaomify]

1364481
15450
1228
00:09:12
25.06.2020

Yes it's that time of the year again; the Xiaomi Mi band 5 is out! But is it really a big improvement over the Mi Band 4? Let's find out! Find the Mi Band 5 on : AliExpress: 🤍 BangGood: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 Xiaomi's Mi Band 5 is the latest version of their fitness tracker wristbands. It has kept pretty much the exact same size, looks and functionality as on the Mi Band 4. It's got a full-color AMOLED touch display and a single touch input button below the screen. The screen size is a bit bigger on the Mi Band 5. -Being 1.1" it does have a slightly higher resolution of 126 x 294 px and at 450 NIT it's also noticeably brighter. The core features like the battery, RAM, and ROM size have not changed on this model, although the accelerometer and heart rate tracker both have seen a significant improvement. In terms of functionality, it is still pretty much the same as you would have with the Mi Band 4. You can swipe horizontally on the watch face to access the shortcuts to apps you use the most. You can set up which APPS you want to be displayed here from the Mi Fit APP. When swiping up and down from the watch face you can access all the APPS on the Mi band 5. -It's still the same old that you might be familiar with, but there are a few new ones. It now has a stress level monitor, improved sleep tracking, menstrual cycle tracking, PAI, a remote camera shutter control, and a whole bunch of new fitness tracker modes. Most notably is the new magnetic charger. This means you no longer have to take the Mi Band out of the strap to charge it as you can simply attach it to the band which is a very welcome improvement. So in broad strokes; the Mi Band 5 is basically the Mi Band 4S. Sure, it's got some good upgrades, but most of these could have really just been OTA firmware upgrades on the Mi Band 4 as the majority of the changes are really software related... The most notable changes on the Mi Band 5 are the slightly bigger, and brighter screen, the improved heart rate sensor -and accelerometer, and the new magnetic charger (which also has a longer cord). So is it worth getting the Mi Band 5 over the Mi Band 4? Well, that really depends on two things. 1. How much you are willing to spend? 2. How important these newer features are for you? Even though it does not have the MAJOR upgrades you might have wanted to see, I do think that the more accurate tracking and the new charger could be reason enough for you to pick up the Mi Band 5. Chapters: 0:00 - Intro 0:22 - What’s in the box (unboxing) 0:34 - Mi Band 5 Tech Specs 1:53 - Mi Fit APP 2:05 - Mi Fit APP - Functions 3:00 - Mi Band 5 in use 3:27 - Mi Bands APPS 3:43 - New features 4:27 - Water testing 4:50 - Idle alerts 5:01 - Changing the watch face 5:23 - Mi band 4 vs Mi band 5 6:04 - New Watch bands 6:30 - Mi band 4 strap on Mi band 5? 6:47 - Pricing (in China…) 7:06 - What do I think? 8:30 - What do you think? #Xiaomi #MiBand5 #XiaomiMiBand5

Mi Band 5 Science Review: Better Than Fitbit?! (sleep, heart rate, steps test)

196847
6871
557
00:15:35
17.01.2021

I tested the Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 5 against a scientific EEG device, and tested the heart rate and step counting accuracy. For updates subscribe to my weekly Newsletter(!) on 🤍robterhorst.com Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Mi Band 5: 🤍 *My opinions are completely my own. However, I do earn a small commission if you purchase any of these devices via my affiliate links. It does not cost you any more money if you use these links. The EEG tracker I used is called the Hypnodyne ZMax: 🤍 from 🤍HypnoDyne Corp 📹Apple watch videos📹 Sleep Cycle App: 🤍 Steps: 🤍 Test: 🤍 📹First Garmin Venu Sq Video📹 🤍 📹Oura Ring videos📹 Sleep Test: 🤍 HRV Test: 🤍 Temperature Test: 🤍 📹Fitbit Sense videos📹 First look review and test: 🤍 Heart rate: 🤍 📹Withings Scanwatch videos📹 Unboxing and first review: 🤍 Sleep test: 🤍 Heart rate test: 🤍 Q&A with Withings: 🤍 ⏱️This comparison is part of a larger project where I spend over 11 hours a week tracking everything in my life. If you'd like to know more: 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps: 00:00 General intro 01:17 Results: Sleep Test Setup 02:18 Results: Sleep Test Comparison 05:05 Results: Sleep Test Overview 06:48 Results: Heart Rate Test 11:15 Results: Step Test 12:35 Conclusions 14:19 Limitations 🎵Music🎵 (1) Not Without the Rest by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍 Artist: 🤍 (2) Wonders by JVNA (3) Can’t Sleep (YouTube Audio Library) (4) Classique (YouTube Audio Library) (5) Blurry Vision (YouTube Audio Library)

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 REVIEW - Lo BUENO y lo MALO!!!

983030
25832
1579
00:13:35
26.07.2020

✅ Aquí la Mi Band 5 al mejor precio → 🤍 Mi Band 5 review en español donde vemos sus características y precio. Ya subí el unboxing de esta Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 5 y hoy te traigo el análisis completo con lo bueno y lo malo. También te muestro la Mi Band 5 NFC y hacemos Mi Band 5 vs Mi Band 4. Espero que te guste esta review, si es así suscríbete y dale un buen like! ✅ Suscríbete si te gusta la Tecnología! → 🤍 💎 ÚNETE al Club VIP Androide! 🤍 ► TOP 10 APPS → 🤍 ► TOP 10 JUEGOS → 🤍 ► TOP 10 SHOOTERS → 🤍 ► 17 TRUCOS de Whatsapp! → 🤍 ► MEJOR PERSONALIZACIÓN → 🤍 ► PSP PARA ANDROID → 🤍 🌎 ¡ÚNETE A LA COMUNIDAD PRO ANDROID! 🌍 📷 INSTAGRAM → 🤍 🐤 TWITTER → 🤍 💎 FACEBOOK → 🤍 ✅ Toda la actualidad en → 🤍 En Pro Android encontrarás la review en español de la mejor tecnología, el Top de las mejores aplicaciones y juegos gratis para Android, y los trucos más pros para tu Android. Todos los vídeos son compatibles con dispositivos Samsung Galaxy, Xiaomi, Motorola y todos los celulares Android.

Mi Band 5 Review - Great, But Skip it

88539
2531
216
00:09:58
30.10.2020

Mi Smart Band 5 - 🤍 Mi Smart Band 4 - 🤍 Joe Rogan Experience - Matthew Walker 🤍 Mi Band 5 has finally launched in India at 2500 INR with a slightly bigger 1.1-inch colorful AMOLED display, PAI fitness tracking points, women health tracking features. But should you buy Mi Band 5 or should you buy the Mi Band 4? You can reach us here Website - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Facebook -🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Video Kit - 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 One Week Review - 3 MAIN Things You MUST Know!

357027
6571
847
00:06:57
27.06.2020

Sharing with you my experience after using the Mi Band 5 for one full week. Should you buy? Let’s find out!

REVIEW XIAOMI MI BAND 5 ~ Klein maar fijn!

419
14
10
00:08:43
29.01.2021

Xiaomi is een Chinese tech gigant die in Nederland steeds meer voet aan de grond krijgt. Ze maken allerlei producten: waterkokers, smart speakers, elektrische steppen en ook smartphones en smart bands. Over die laatste ga ik het hebben in deze review. Want in deze #review vertel ik je alles over mijn ervaring met de #xiaomimiband5. Een #smartband met een fijn prijskaartje en veel opties. WIL JE DE MI BAND 5 KOPEN? * Amazon: 🤍 * Dit is een affiliate link. Dus, koop jij een product via deze link? Dan krijg ik een commissie.

Xiaomi mi band 5 review & unboxing (dutch/nederlands)

6288
52
20
00:17:32
29.01.2021

In deze video worden zo goed als alle functionaliteiten van de mi band 5 en de bijhorende Mi fit app uitgelegd. De mi Band 5 kan via de volgende link gekocht worden: 🤍

MI BAND 5 by Xiaomi - Huge Improvements!! - [⌚superior health tracking, display, charging, & more🔥]

291620
3952
407
00:13:49
16.07.2020

MI BAND 5 ➡️ 🤍 The all new Mi Band 5 has massive improvements over the Mi Band 4, but how good is it? In this video, I put it to the test! Follow me on social media! (it's always just 🤍mikeobrienn) Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 2 FREE AUDIOBOOKS: 🤍 Protect yourself with NORD VPN (75% off): 🤍 ADDITIONAL REVIEW NOTES: PHYSICAL Vibration motor, no sound No mic, so no voice assistant 1.1” screen 5 brightness levels, no auto brightness New charging with magnetic charger Water resistant INTERNAL The Mi Smart Band 5 has no NFC on the international version No local storage for music Claimed 14 day battery life SOFTWARE No underwater mode, but if you enter swimming workout, the screen is disabled Sleep tracking :) Nap tracking :) No AOD Notifications for calls, texts, and apps Quick replies TESTING Sleep tracking Nap tracking: test nap #1 was 16 minutes and was not tracked Step counting Heart rate Battery CONS: No AOD No underwater mode easily accessible for showers Phone calls get weird PROS: Better fitness tracking accuracy, better screen, better charger, still a great price and the battery life is incredible. This is an easy recommendation SPONSORSHIP: This video was not sponsored. This Mi Band 5 was sent to me for free. This did not affect my review, as I cover both pros and cons in this review. I purchased a second Mi Smart Band 5 with my own money. WHAT GEAR DO I USE? My camera: 🤍 My microphone: 🤍 My audio recorder: 🤍 My tripod: 🤍 My video editor: 🤍 Please comment below with any questions you might have. Thank you all for watching! I appreciate you! Disclaimer: This video is purely based on my experiences, research, and opinions. You and only you are responsible for your actions. I made this channel to advise viewers and I truly hope to help you all out. I love making these videos and connecting with my viewers! This channel is monetized via YouTube ads as well as some affiliate links. If a purchase is made after clicking the link, I will receive a small commission at no extra charge to the buyer. Thank you all for watching!

Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 5 | Review en español

593079
14382
1113
00:16:36
19.02.2021

Link de compra: 🤍 Bandas de colores: 🤍 Sígueme en mis redes sociales: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Negocios: contacto🤍isamarcial.com.mx Disfruta de más contenido: 🎥 El recuento 🤍 🎥 La batalla 🤍 🎥 El test 🤍 🎥 Eventos de presentación 🤍

Sigue siendo LA MEJOR!!! Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Review

480417
14848
671
00:08:16
17.07.2020

💥💥 Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 📲💡Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Nuestras redes sociales: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 - Review Tecnoblog

24896
1579
72
00:08:56
26.01.2021

Compre a Mi Band 5 na Amazon: 🤍 Review completo: 🤍 Ficou com alguma dúvida ou quer bater um papo? TB Comunidade: 🤍 Compre eletrônicos com desconto, utilizando o Assistente de Compras do Tecnoblog! - 🤍 Conhece o podcast do Tecnoblog? Assine o Tecnocast no seu aplicativo preferido e bata um papo com a gente sobre tecnologia! Spotify - 🤍 Feed RSS - 🤍 iOS - 🤍 Android - 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 •••••••••• A Mi Band é a pulseira fitness mais popular e também a mais vendida do mundo. A geração atual, a Mi Band 5, promete melhorias significativas em relação aos modelos anteriores, como um carregamento magnético mais simplificado, tela maior, novos modos de treino e outros recursos para monitorar o seu condicionamento físico. Entretanto, ela regrediu na bateria que agora é de 125 mAh, contra 135 mAh da Mi Band 4. Será que esses upgrades justificam a troca para a quinta geração? Ainda vale a pena ter a smartband da Xiaomi? Eu avaliei a Mi Band 5 nos últimos dias e compartilho as minhas impressões nos próximos minutos. #MiBand #MiBand5 #Review

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 review: Cheap, cute, and capable?

41609
736
72
00:12:11
16.07.2020

Finally reviewing the Xiaomi Mi Band 5!!! Mi bands have been so popular because they're cheap + awesome - or so I've heard. Testing it out for myself in my very first mi band review! BUY ON LAZADA: 🤍 BUY ON GEARBEST.COM: 🤍 Buy the Mi watch lite on Lazada: 🤍 Buy the Mi Watch on Lazada: 🤍 Buy the Mi Band 5 on Lazada: 🤍 Watch my Mi Watch unboxing: 🤍 Watch my Mi Watch lite video: 🤍 JOIN US ON DISCORD: 🤍 FOLLOW ME! 😇 Facebook: 🤍facebook.com/isadoes IG: 🤍sisasaid TW: 🤍sisasaid Shoot me an email at heyisarodriguez🤍gmail.com *MY GEAR* BUY ON LAZADA👇🏼 Fujifilm X-T20: 🤍 Fujinon XF 35mm f2: 🤍 Zoom H1n recorder: 🤍 ON AMAZON👉🏽🤍 I may earn a commission for product sold from these links 🙂

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 | The Best Fitness Band for 2020

121143
3547
256
00:10:12
25.08.2020

Xiaomi band 5: 🤍 $35.99 CODE:BGMCN Haylou Solar LS05 Smartwatch: 🤍 Banggood Anniversary Sale: 🤍 Download the Banggood app to get $10 off: 🤍 Mi Band 5 | The Best Fitness Band for 2020 AMOLED true color display with more content. 1.1" large screen with dynamic color display, all information is displayed on one screen. The display area is again increased by about 20%, so that incoming calls, information and reminders are clearly visible, and the dynamic dial display is realized for the first time. New Charging Method-Magnetic Charging. Start charging as soon as they touch. Charging time less than 2 hours and endurance of more than 14 days. And 8 colors summer vitality wristband. There is always one that makes you fall in love with it. Up to 8 color wristbands, just for your summer wear more energetic. 11 professional sports modes. Support running, walking automatic detection, speed reminder, whole kilometer reminder, high heart rate reminder. Upgraded sensor, makes body monitoring more accurate. Six-axis sensor: low-power three-axis acceleration sensor + three-axis gyroscope 24-hour smart sleep monitoring, a good night's sleep, very simple. Upgrade the sleep analysis technology, and the accuracy rate is again increased by 40%, which can professionally interpret the sleep characteristics of each time period and provide scientific suggestions for you to quickly optimize problems such as insomnia. Your personal health manager, monthly reminder for small secret records. The physiological period and ovulation period can not only be recorded in full, but also reminded intimately. Pressure monitoring and Breathing training helps you get relaxed effectively. Realmati Page : 🤍 Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 For Business inquiry : mahafuj.alam1🤍gmail.com Thank you so much for watching this video. Please don't forget to thumbs up, give your feedback and share it with your friends and family. Disclaimer :- This Channel does not promote any illegal content, Does not encourage any kind of illegal activities. All contents provided by this channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL purpose only. Please Subscribe to my channel » 🤍 - it’s free - you don’t miss any future video See you soon. Take care, Mahafuj Alam Social - Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #MiBand5 #Band5 #MiBand

Mi Band 5 Unboxing & Review | Sinhala Review in Sri Lanka

70964
2334
313
00:08:32
31.07.2020

Mi band 5 Sinhala Review in Sri Lanka Mohamed Ibrahim : 077 7753877 TTL Mobile : 🤍 2-76, majestic city, Bambalapitiya 00400 0112 500 122 This is my unboxing and full review after 2 Days of the Xiaomi Mi Band 5! Is this the best smart band 2020? Battery, features display, and comparison vs the Mi Band 4! I also show the setup pairing with smartphone and how to change language from Chinese to English on this non-global version. Best budget smart band / smartwatch / fitness tracker 2020? Subscribe to SL Photo Tutorial on YouTube! Watch some of our popular YouTube videos. The links are given below Chamara Weerasinghe One Man Show - 🤍 Edit Beer Can Mock Up - 🤍 Check out the new uploads Don’t forget to follow us on Social Media Like us on Facebook – 🤍 Follow us on Personal Facebook Profile (Nalinda Inidka) - 🤍 Follow us on Instagram - 🤍 For official purposes , sponsorships & Offers , Contact me slphotoofficial🤍gmail.com

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Review - Best Budget Fitness Tracker?

5743
162
56
00:05:48
28.07.2020

The review of the affordable Xiaomi Mi Band 5 fitness tracker. Find it at Banggood: 🤍 or Amazon: 🤍 In this video I will show you everything there is to know about the Xiaomi Mi Band 5. This is an affordable fitness tracker that has a large amoled screen and great battery life. Let me know if you have any questions about it! Amazon Recommended Products: 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 = Affiliate Disclosure: = Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you. =

Mi Band 5 Review | ؟ الاختيار الاذكي

244707
9663
446
00:11:09
21.08.2020

XIAOMI MI BAND 5 REVIEW | مراجعة شاومي مي باند ٥ فيديو الباند الي جواها سماعات : 🤍 اتفرج علي فيديو اغلي شاشة من هنا : 🤍 لينك القناة الجديدة لو أكيل و بتحب الأكل: 🤍جريمة اكل Garemt Akl لو عايز انستجرام عشان تشوف اخر الصور متصورة ب ايه : 🤍 تابعني علي صفحة الفيسبوك : 🤍 for contacting : mahmoudtarek885🤍gmail.com

Gadget murah yang selalu bisa saya rekomenin ke orang lain :) - Mi band 5

1326260
32886
3249
00:07:02
27.08.2020

Ada yg udh pernah pake? Buat liat2in promonya: - Redmi 9A: 🤍 - Mi Smart Band 5: 🤍 dan 🤍 - Mi True Wireless Earphone 2: 🤍 - Mi Wifi Range Extender Pro: 🤍 Dan semua produk Xiaomi lainnya bisa di cek juga: - Tokopedia: 🤍 - Mi.co.id: 🤍

Mi Band 5 Unboxing | The Most Popular Fitness Tracker.

151912
4046
492
00:07:36
28.07.2020

Link:🤍 In this video we are going to unbox and take a first look at mi band 5. Mi Band 5 Price in Pakistan is around 7000-8000.

TODO sobre la Mi Band 5 y su pequeño problema - review

559025
15662
1246
00:18:35
30.07.2020

Mi Band 5 en DX Electrónica 🤍 ^ envío gratis + film de regalo hasta el día del niño (2020) SupraPixel ▶ Instagram 🤍 ▶ Twitter 🤍 ▶ Telegram 🤍 Nicolás ▶ Twitter 🤍 ▶ Canal personal 🤍

A MELHOR Smartband🔥Xiaomi Mi Band 5⚡Análise COMPLETA

100895
4186
300
00:23:02
23.07.2020

Vale a pena comprar a Xiaomi Mi Band 5? Como é a Mi Band 4 vs Mi Band 5? Descobre tudo sobre a Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Global aqui neste vídeo unboxing e análise review em português de Portugal (pt)! ⚡ Xiaomi Mi Band 5 (Global): 🤍 👉 Código de DESCONTO: BGM537 ou BG05BAND5G ou band10 ⚡ Xiaomi Mi Band 5 (Chinês): 🤍 👉 Código de DESCONTO: f40998 ou BG08BAND5C ou band10 Método de envio Priority Direct Mail ou EU Priority Line para não parar na alfândega para envios dentro da Europa Queres GANHAR este iPhone X? 🔥 PARTICIPA no Link na bio do meu Instagram: 🤍 🔥 RECOMENDO: ⚡ Xiaomi Redmi AirDots S: 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO: BGRMS066 ⚡ Xiaomi Air 2SE (Airdots Pro 2SE): 🤍 ⚡ Xiaomi Air 2S (Airdots Pro 2S): 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO: BGAIR2S022 ⚡ Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S (Global): 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO: BG5N9S64 ⚡ Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro (Global): 🤍 ⚡ Poco F2 Pro (super barato): 🤍 Código de DESCONTO: BG6F2P ⚡ Xiaomi Redmi 9 Global: 🤍 ⚡ Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite (super barato): 🤍 ⚡ O Meu Smartphone Pessoal: 🤍 👕 Agarra aqui a TUA Camisola Oficial: 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO na merch: TR10 📷 Torna-te MEMBRO do Canal aqui: 🤍 Obrigado aos Membros: 🔥 Ricardo Fernandes 🔥 António Roma 🔥 André Fernandes 🔥 Vitor António 🔥 João David Torres Queres ver o teu nome aqui? 🤍 #TiagoRamos #TiagoRamosVideos

Mi Band 5 Review || شاشة عبقرية وعيب خطير

141192
4597
411
00:06:48
21.09.2020

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 مراجعة كاملة للباند مع توضيح اهم العيوب والمميزات مع مقارنة مع باند ٤ لينكات الشراء : سوق دوت كوم 🤍 Mi Band 5 Watch Faces 🤍 للاشتراك في الجروب الخاص بالقناة : 🤍 صفحتنا علي فيس بوك : 🤍 صفحتنا علي انستاجرام : 🤍

Mi Smart Band 5 Indian Retail Unit - Unboxing & Giveaway 🔥🔥🔥 Best Fitness Band Under Rs.2,500??

350654
16372
5621
00:08:36
30.09.2020

Mi Smart Band 5 Unboxing and Giveaway in Tamil Tech. Join Giveaway: 🤍 #MiBand5 #Mi #TamilTech #Giveaway Follow us on: ❤️ Telegram Group: 🤍 ❤️ instagram: 🤍 ❤️ Facebook: 🤍 ❤️ Twitter: 🤍 Check Out Our Other Channels : ►Tamil Selvan: 🤍 ►HOWISIT : 🤍 🌐 Visit Our Site : 🤍 Shopping online BUY using the links below & Support Us :) Amazon : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 5, COMPRAR ou NÃO? [Análise/Review] e [Comparativo]

527721
29892
1204
00:34:22
20.09.2020

A #Xiaomi #MiBand5 prometeu muita coisa na sua época de revelação neste ano de 2020, indo até mesmo para o campo da especulação sobre uma possível capacidade de acionar a Amazon Alexa. Desde oximetria de pulso, #NFC a até GPS integrado, inúmeros foram os rumores sobre a versão 5 de uma das melhores pulseiras inteligentes do planeta. A Xiaomi conseguiu entregar tudo que era necessário para tornar a Mi Band 4 obsoleta? ★ Loja confiável com entrega rápida ★ ▶️ Mi Band 5: 🤍 ▶️ Mi Band 4: 🤍 ▶️ Honor Band 5: 🤍 🏆🇧🇷 FAVORITOS DO PÚBLICO - Produtos COM ESTOQUE NO BRASIL 🇧🇷🏆 Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 (Melhor custo-benefício) - 🤍 Apple iPhone 11 / Pro / Pro Max - 🤍 Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Note 10 - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi A3 - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi 9 / Mi 9T K20 / Mi 9 SE - 🤍 Huawei P30 Lite / Pro - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 2 3 4 - 🤍 Ofertas de Hoje - 🤍 🇨🇳 Lojas confiáveis para IMPORTAR DA CHINA 🇨🇳 Banggood - 🤍 Gearbest - 🤍 Aliexpress - 🤍 Quer comprar smartphone pagando bem menos? Entre no nosso grupo do WhatsApp ou Telegram: 🤍 Os menores preços da internet: cupons de desconto e promoções todos os dias! 🤍 Loja: acessórios oficiais do Canaltech para seu smartphone: 🤍 Inscreva-se no nosso canal! 🤍 Acompanhe o Canaltech! Newsletter, apps, podcast, redes sociais: 🤍 Trilhas por Epidemic Sound 🤍

Mi Band 5 Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ 1.1” AMOLED, 14 Days Battery & More (Giveaway)

1401915
61257
15036
00:06:55
15.07.2020

Hello Doston Aaj Ke Video Me Hum Kar Rahe Hain Mi Band 5 Ki Unboxing. Ye Band Last Year Ke Mi Band 4 Ka Successor Hain. Iss Video Ant Tak Jaroor Dekhiye Kyun Ki Hum Kar Rahe Hain Iska Giveaway Bhi To Video Ko Like Aur Share Karna Na Bhoole. #MiBand5 #MiBand5Giveaway #MiBand Giveaway Rules & Regulations 1) Like This Video & Comment on this video with the best feature, you liked about this Smart Band. 2) Go to this link - 🤍 and participate. Follow the given steps to complete. 3) You should be a citizen of India and be subscribed to our channel to qualify for this Giveaway. 4) The Giveaway will be open for participation till 29th July. 5i) We will announce the winners live on Instagram & Twitter On 30 or 31st July. 6) The winners will be chosen on Gleam platform which picks up random participants 7) You will need to abide by YouTube Guidelines for participation in this Giveaway 8) The winners will have to get in touch with us within 7 days after they get a mail from us, or we will be drawing new winners. 9) Please note, the reply has to come from the same email that we send the mail too. We will not entertain emails from any other email ID 10) It takes about 3-4 weeks for the Giveaway to reach you. We can only send to addresses where courier service is available. Our New YouTube Channel: 🤍 Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel - 🤍 For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 00:05 Introduction / Giveaway 01:35 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Unboxing 02:05 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Build Quality 02:55 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Connectivity 03:34 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Display 03:50 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Battery Life 04:17 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Workout Modes 05:09 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Water Resistance 05:22 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 WATCH FACES 05:39 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Camera Control 05:50 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Price 06:16 Giveaway Details Latest Videos on * Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡⚡⚡July 2020 🤍 OnePlus 8 Pro India Variant Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A Complete Flagship?? - 🤍 realme 6 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ Camera, Display, Performance & More - 🤍 Our Recommendations * *Best Smartphones under 15000* realme 5 Pro : 🤍 realme 6 : 🤍 Redmi Note 9 Pro : 🤍 Samsung M30s : 🤍 Honor 9X Pro : 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules* a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines (🤍 and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified. b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone. e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

Mi Band 5 Review After 60 DAYS | Worth It? | Mi Band 5 Pros & Cons | Mi Band 5 In-Depth Review

2719
64
17
00:10:14
16.12.2020

Mi Band 5 Review After 60 DAYS | Worth It? | Mi Band 5 Pros & Cons | Mi Band 5 In-Depth Review Buying Link - Mi Band 5 - 🤍 Time Stamp- 00:00 Introduction 01:04 Mi Band 5 Features Walk-Through 02:42 Mi Band 5 Pros / Advantages 04:08 Mi Band 5 Cons / Disadvantages 04:56 Mi Fit App Review 05:55 Mi Band 5 Unlimited Watch Faces 08:05 Increase Battery Life In Mi Band 5 Telegram Link - 🤍 Hello, I am Mayookh Mitra. Welcome to our youtube channel GADGET WORLD. About this video- In this video i am going to tell you about mi band 5 review after 60 days. Topic Covered - mi band 5 pros mi band 5 cons mi band 5 long term review mi band 5 in depth review mi band 5 after 2 months mi band 5 after 1 month mi band 5 india review mi band 5 detailed review mi band 5 hindi review best mi band 5 review perfect mi band 5 review how to buy mi band 5 mi band 5 worth it mi band 5 trick mi band 5 tips mi band 5 battery test best mi band 5 review in india mi band 5 vs mi band 4 mi band 5 vs honor band 5 mi band 5 vs honor band 6 honor band 6 in india mi band 5 long term review mi band 5 india mi band 5 indian unit Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'Fair Use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing, Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use DON'T FORGET TO LIKE, SHARE AND COMMENT IF YOU FIND IT USEFUL. BG MUSIC- 🤍 FOR ANY BUSINESS RELATED ENQUARIES- MAYOOKH144🤍GMAIL.COM MY FACEBOOK PAGE- 🤍 MY INSTAGRAM- 🤍 MY TWITTER- 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Review: Is it necessary to upgrade your Mi band 4?

48119
1218
274
00:05:35
23.06.2020

Win a free Xiaomi Mi Band 5 - Subscribe and entry giveaway: 🤍 Buy Mi Band 5 from $32.99: 🤍 Gizmochina brings you the best of Chinese technology from emerging smartphone companies, innovative startups, crazy smart home products, and revolutionary technologies. Blog: 🤍 Shop: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 App on Google Play store: 🤍

Review Xiaomi Mi Band 5 | Fix Recommended

80414
937
235
00:06:23
09.10.2020

Budget terbatas tapi mau keren? Yaaa iniii Link pembelian : 🤍 Music : 20SYL Warimba Follow instagram kita untuk info menarik tentang gadget setiap harinya: 🤍 Webite : Gadgetalk.tech Business : faridrasyid101🤍gmail.com

Mi Band 5 vs Mi Band 6 comparision

193646
5683
82
00:01:01
06.09.2021

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Unboxing | Philippines | Tagalog

66439
588
134
00:15:04
30.06.2020

Unboxing of the new Xiaomi Mi Band 5 with configuration and demo.

Mi Band 5 Review, New Features and Comparison : Mi Band 4 Vs Mi Band 5 🔥🔥 Should you upgrade? 😢😏

52473
2316
294
00:10:16
30.09.2020

Mi Band 5 ka first sale hai 1 October ko, mujhe kaafi pasand aya but dont buy if you are using Mi Band 4. Mi Band 5: 🤍 🤍 Mi Band 5 Strap: 🤍 Mi band 4: 🤍 Gears I Use in my YouTube Videos: My Camera: 🤍 Lighting Setup: 🤍 Background Light: 🤍 My PC: CPU: 🤍 Cabinet: 🤍 8GB DD4 RAM: 🤍 Graphics card: 🤍 Motherboard: 🤍 1TB HDD: 🤍 450W Power Supply: 🤍 500GB SSD: 🤍 Monitor: 🤍 Come let's talk on Instagram: 🤍 Support my Work, Every time you Shop from Amazon: 🤍 Thanks For Watching Business Email - hellotechoob🤍gmail.com ######-#### Music Credit: Audio Library Audio Library is the safest YouTube channel dedicated to promote vlog no copyright music, royalty-free music and creative commons music for content creators · 🤍 (Subscribe them) Hey, Guys, You Can Follow Me On various Social Media. Mainly am active on Facebook. Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 My Instagram - 🤍saaquibneyazi Instagram - 🤍Techoob_Official ######-####

Mi band 5 After 1 Month Review | A Worthy Upgrade?

22151
921
328
00:09:01
02.10.2020

Mi band 5 After 1 Month Review | A Worthy Upgrade. Mi Smart Band 5 – 🤍 Heyy this is Rohit and on this channel i do amazing Apps,Photography,Smartwatches,Smartphone Honest Review. For further queries let me know in the comment section below. Thanks for watching. Don't forget to subscribe to my channel. Follow me in these places - 🤍 🤍

Mi Band 5 Review Malayalam with Detailed Unboxing and Comparison with Mi band 3

72135
2478
238
00:15:04
02.11.2020

Mi Band 5 Unboxing and Full Review In Malayalam. Mi band 3 is the Lates of the Mi band Series and is told to be one of the best ever mi bands made and this time they have taken it to next level by implementing pai as well as Stress monitoring. The Mi band 5 Full review and my experience is shared in this Video! Mi Band Best Buy Link : 🤍 Feel free to subscribe as it is absolutely FREE😍 🤍 My Equipment: Camera: 🤍 Microphone : 🤍 Tripod : 🤍 Gaming Mouse:🤍 Headphone:🤍 Headset:🤍 Try Amazon Prime for Free Now 👉🤍 Try Amazon Business 👉 🤍 Try Amazon Audible For Free 👉🤍 Intro Credits : Neeraj Titus 🤍 For any Help You can text me on Instagram My Insta ID : 🤍 Follow me on Facebook: Facebook Account : 🤍 Facebook Page : 🤍 - For Promotion Enquiry do mail me at: Email- sarathsmailbox1997🤍gmail.com .............................................................. Thanks for watching Sarath’ S Neon Tech Videos. Keep Supporting!

Mi Smart Band 5 Indian Retail Unit - Unboxing & Hands On💪 | Best Fitness Band Under Rs.2,500??

474490
18701
1225
00:07:12
29.09.2020

Hello Dosto is video me maine aap logo ko Mi Band 5 ka ek Unboxing aur Hands on diya hu..Umeed hai aapko video pasand aayegi.. #miband5 #fitnessband #mi Checkout Here : Intro & Background Music : ‘Music by Epidemic Sound 🤍 : ‘Music by Jinglepunks 🤍 - Follow and Like my Page on Facebook: 🤍 Follow me on twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Do Leave A Like And Subscribe For More Awesome Videos Like This Daily For Business Enquiries: technoreviewww🤍gmail.com My Gears Camera - Canon 200D : 🤍 Monitor - AOC : 🤍 Light - 🤍 Mic - 🤍 My Laptop : 🤍 - NOTE : All content used is copyright to Techno Ruhez, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Test Fazit nach 10 Tagen

82371
1828
201
00:13:45
30.08.2020

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Test Fazit nach 10 Tagen Gute zehn Tage mit dem neuen Mi Band 5 von Xiaomi sind nun rum, ich habe das Band ununterbrochen getragen, sowohl mit iOS als auch mit Android benutzt und ich bin in Summe wieder sehr angetan davon. Auch wenn ich sagen muss, dass sich die diesjährigen Neuerungen in Grenzen halten und man es vielleicht auch einfach Mi Band 4S hätte nennen können. Positiv: - Preis-/Leistung - Akku (auch wenn es jede Generation weniger wird - Display - mehr Bedienmöglichkeiten - neues Ladegerät Neutral: - größtenteils wie immer, da könnte mal mehr kommen Negativ: - Bewegungserkennung ist ungenauer geworden - iOS App aktuell mit Bugs Xiaomi Mi Band 5 bei Amazon: 🤍 * (Affiliate Link) Kaffeekasse: Paypal: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Technikfaultier Blog: 🤍 Technikfaultier auf Twitter: 🤍 Technikfaultier Facebook: 🤍 Technikfaultier auf Instagram: 🤍 Die mit * gekennzeichneten Links sind sogenannte Affiliate Links. Kommt über einen solchen Link ein Einkauf zustande, werde ich mit einer Provision beteiligt. Für Dich entstehen dabei keine Mehrkosten. Wo, wann und wie Du ein Produkt kaufst, bleibt natürlich Dir überlassen.

Mi Band 5 Two Months Review - is it Worth Rs.2500 ?

130042
4374
474
00:09:01
27.09.2020

This is Detailed Review of Mi Band 5, after 2 Months of Usage. I have covered almost all the Practical points and explained them in detail. Do Watch this video if you want to buy this band, it will help you make perfect decision, as it's a Long Term Review of Mi band 5. Subscribe - 🤍 My sister's Channel - Rashmi's ArtRoom Link - 🤍 Purchase Links - Redmi Band - 🤍 Mi Band 5 - 🤍 Honor Band 5i - 🤍 🤍 Honor Band 5 - 🤍 MI Band 4 - 🤍 Links to my other Mi band 5 videos - Mi Band 5 vs Mi Band 4 - 🤍 Mi Band 5 vs Honor Band 5 - 🤍 Redmi Band vs MI band 5 - 🤍 Timestamps - 00:00 Intro 01:19 Built Quality 02:27 Display Quality 03:22 Interface 03:52 Health Section 06:15 Workout mode 06:52 Battery Backup My Shooting Kit : Camera - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 🤍 MIC - 🤍 Follow Me on - Instagram - 🤍 For further query mail at sam999giveaway🤍gmail.com Thank You for watching my video, Hit the thumbs up if you liked it and SUBSCRIBE to my channel for more Awesome content.

REVIEW Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Indonesia Pemakaian 3 Bulan

9716
82
117
00:04:38
30.06.2021

Dibandingkan dengan Smartwatch lainnya. Mi Band 5 harganya sangat terjangkau namun memiliki fitur yang berlimpah dan tentu saja memiliki kekurangan. Dan berikut adalah REVIEW 5 kelebihan dan kekurangan dari Mi Band 5 Indonesia Pemakaian 3 Bulan. Link Pembelian: Tokopedia: 🤍 Shopee: 🤍 Kontak Kerjasama: rikartayusani🤍gmail.com SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 Follow & Like INSTAGRAM: 🤍 BLOG: 🤍 UTAKATIK PHOTO VIDEO: 🤍 GALERI WOODY: 🤍

OnePlus Band vs Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 5 - Best Fitness Band?

383029
9656
447
00:07:13
23.01.2021

OnePlus Band - 🤍 Mi Smart Band 5 - 🤍 You can reach us here Website - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Facebook -🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Review - Buy This One!

363741
4426
343
00:06:34
21.06.2020

Review of the Xiaomi Mi Band 5 with a lot of new features and a bigger display Mi Band 5 is a great Fitness Tracker. Please, like and subscribe if you like! Thanks for watching! - BUY Mi Band 5 HERE: 🤍 For Discount Use Coupon: A4DA595FC3627000 Check out more cool smartwatches here: 🤍 - Watch also: I Switched To WiFi 6: 🤍 Asus Rog Chakram Review: 🤍 I Bought OnePlus 8 Pro in a SUPER DEAL: 🤍 OPPO Watch Stainless Steel: 🤍 iPhone SE Review: 🤍 ~~~Don’t be shy check my Merch~~~ 🤍 Join me on: 🤍 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на