Codewars review

Codewars review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Codewars Review & Tips

74068
2761
128
00:07:13
26.01.2020

In this Codewars review, I talk about the pros and cons of using it to improve your programming skills. I also offer some tips for ranking up quickly. Codewars: 🤍 0:38 Solving the first problem 2:12 Pros of Codewars 2:54 Cons of Codewars 3:52 What is Codewars NOT good for? 4:54 Who IS Codewars for? 5:32 Rank up tips If you're interested in playing Codewars to become a better programmer, and you want to know if it will be a good use of your time, that's what I want to talk about in this video. I'm also going to give you some tips on how to rise up quickly through the Codewars ranks. Codewars is a website where you can practice your programming skills and earn ranks by completing challenges. You rank up depending on how many challenges you solve, and how difficult those challenges are. It has a Japanese martial arts theme, and they use some strange lingo to go along with that theme, but you pick it up soon enough. You play the part of a code warrior who trains on Kata, which is what they call each programming challenge. By being more active on the site you earn honor, and by completing Kata rated above your current rank, you work towards that next rank. To get registered, you must first complete a simple Kata in the language of your choice. If you can't get past this first step, then you probably aren't ready for Codewars yet, and you should spend more time learning the basics. But if you really just want to get inside, here's how you solve the first problem in Javascript. You just need to add the "return" keyword. The first problem in C and the Python first question have similar solutions. The PHP first problem is a little trickier, as the variable dollar signs are missing. Once inside, you can do the suggested Rank Up challenge, which is a random Kata from a higher rank than your current level, or you can switch the focus to Fundamentals to do challenges from your current rank. The Kata themselves are created by other users of the site. There is a review process for getting Kata approved, but I still find that the question quality is pretty inconsistent. I've come across spelling errors, and just plain confusing instructions more than once. But there doesn't seem to be any penalty for skipping questions, so skip away until you find one you like. The general workflow is this: you'll read the instructions, write your solution, run the sample tests, and if those pass: you can press "attempt" to run your solution against the official unit tests. If you pass them all, you'll get full credit once you lock in your answer. You aren't penalized for submitting an incorrect solution, so there's no reason to be shy about submitting. To debug your code, you can use print statements, even when just running the sample tests, and those will appear in the output. So use that to your advantage if you don't have a separate IDE to develop your answers in. These coding challenges only focus on the algorithm part of development, so as long as you can pass the unit tests without timing out you'll get full credit. Properly commented code, and code readability, don't count for anything. [Pros] Here's what I like about Codewars. It's free to play. The site is supported by ads, or you can pay $5 a month for premium, which removes the ads and your code will be executed faster. There's a low barrier to entry, meaning there's nothing to install, no environment you need to setup to get started. The code you write runs on their servers, so all you need is your web browser. They support a lot of programming languages. You get to see other people's solutions and comment on them. And seeing other people's answers is really the best part of Codewars in my opinion. You should definitely take the time to review other people's solutions, and research the things you haven't seen before, to get the most out of this site. It's good for quick practice in small chunks, at least at the lower kyu. It's gamified to encourage your progress. [Cons] And now for what I don't like. It encourages leetcode, not readability. You get no points for comments, and the promoted solutions are often so concise that it would take you just as long to unravel them as it would to rewrite your own solution. Don't always trust the voting on what people say the best solutions are. It ignores validating input parameters, logging errors, and raising exceptions. These can be dangerous habits to get into, ones that you don't want to carry over when you're writing production code. The discourses about each Kata aren't segregated by programming language, which can be confusing if you only know one language. You might not realize someone's talking about a different programming language that looks a lot like the one you're learning. Continue with the written review here: 🤍 Join me on Discord: 🤍

Learn To Code By COMPETING! CodeWars Review 2021

2004
50
4
00:10:54
07.04.2021

Learn to Code Online on Educative: 🤍 Hello everyone today we'll be looking at CodeWars, an awesome resource that lets you learn to code by competing against other people!

CodeWars vs HackerRank // The best way to learn programming?

23998
729
40
00:15:29
08.06.2021

Code challenge websites are the best way to learn to program! We'll take a look at CodeWars and HackerRank, two code challenge websites I've tested over the last past few months. I will show you a simple example challenge and compare the two websites. Let's have some fun coding! #CodeWars #HackerRank #Python CodeWars: 🤍 HackerRank: 🤍 GitHub Project: 🤍 Follow me: TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 DISCORD: 🤍 GITHUB: 🤍 PATREON: 🤍 MY EQUIPMENT: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 - Introduction 00:45 - How I started programming 02:19 - What are code challenges? 02:35 - Why code challenges are awesome 03:47 - CodeWars Overview 06:35 - Let's do a simple code challenge in Python 10:13 - What you can learn from other people 11:39 - HackerRank Overview 14:22 - Which one is better for you? All links with "*" are affiliate links.

How to Solve Coding Problems (the best way to learn)

192808
11429
334
00:12:29
25.12.2020

Are you learning to code but feeling stuck? You need to do coding challenges! PS Watch this to Learn the FASTEST way to get into coding 🤍 Easier coding challenges are available here: 🤍 Other good resources: 🤍 🤍 (hard! when you're ready to interview) Connect with me 🤍 🤍 🤍 #coding #learntocode #programming 🔥🔥 Get The "Zero to Paid Programmer" road map here 🔥🔥 🤍

How To Become a Better Programmer with Code Wars [ Don't wait to do this ]

14002
451
52
00:08:13
10.05.2020

Your first code wars tutorial and why you must use it. Subscribe 🤍 ( read more below ) Have you ever wondered how to become a better programmer? Are there any short cuts? The answer is no. It takes hard work and dedication. But there is a smarter way to learn. Find out how code wars can help you now only learn to code but help you with your coding interview preparation. secret site here: 🤍 Let me know in the comments below which kata was your favorite? The goal of this channel is to help you keep your expectations realistic while working towards your goal of getting your first job as a web developer or landing your first freelance gig. Other Videos you may like: ⚡️MY BEST VIDEO: Am I Too Old To Learn To Code After Thirty: ⚡️🤍 ⚡️GOOD ADVICE: Should I Learn To Code in 2020: ⚡️ 🤍 ⚡️PROJECT LESSON 1: Intro to a project we are going to build: ⚡️🤍 Thank you for your time. Your support is what keeps us going. I know that there is a lot of other channels out there, so thank you for choosing ours. Happy coding, Paul

CodeWars Review

108
1
0
00:02:58
04.08.2021

Buymeacoffee: buymeacoffee.com/codelibre Also here's CodeWars: 🤍

LeetCode vs Codewars - Which One is Better ?

4236
60
4
00:06:42
09.11.2021

If you want to start a successful Youtube channel, I prepared a course specifically for you: 🤍 ‏‏‎ ‎ ‏‏‎ ‎ ‏‏‎ ‎ In this video you will learn LeetCode vs Codewars - Which One is Better ? ‎ ‎ GET AMAZING FREE Tools For Your Youtube Channel To Get More Views: Tubebuddy (For GROWTH on Youtube): 🤍 Copy.ai (Amazing tool for descriptions and Youtube titles): 🤍?via=marek Snappa Graphic Program For Thumbnails: 🤍?afmc=397 Canva For Graphics: 🤍 Placeit For Thumbnails Templates: 🤍

Codewars vs Edabit - Which One is Better ?

1282
19
2
00:06:47
01.11.2021

If you want to start a successful Youtube channel, I prepared a course specifically for you: 🤍 ‏‏‎ ‎ ‏‏‎ ‎ ‏‏‎ ‎ In this video you will learn Codewars vs Edabit - Which One is Better ? ‎ ‎ GET AMAZING FREE Tools For Your Youtube Channel To Get More Views: Tubebuddy (For GROWTH on Youtube): 🤍 Copy.ai (Amazing tool for descriptions and Youtube titles): 🤍?via=marek Snappa Graphic Program For Thumbnails: 🤍?afmc=397 Canva For Graphics: 🤍 Placeit For Thumbnails Templates: 🤍

How to Use Codewars Platform

7952
197
20
00:13:03
23.02.2022

Let's Code Codewars - Coding Challenges #1

45899
1268
88
00:45:15
29.05.2021

Today we try a new format. In this video I do some programming challenges on Codewars uncut. ◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾ 📚 Programming Books & Merch 📚 💻 The Algorithm Bible Book: 🤍 🐍 The Python Bible Book: 🤍 👕 Programming Merch: 🤍 🌐 Social Media & Contact 🌐 📱 Website: 🤍 🎙 Discord: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 🤵 LinkedIn: 🤍 📁 GitHub: 🤍 🎵 Outro Music From: 🤍 Timestamps: (0:00) Intro (1:45) 1 - Removing Exclamation Marks (2:48) 2 - String Endswith (4:12) 3 - Remove Vowels (9:50) 4 - Spinning Words (15:50) 5 - Counting Duplicates (27:20) 6 - Direction Reduction (44:09) Outro

TOO MUCH FOR MY BRAIN... - Let's Code Codewars

7335
273
19
01:01:14
09.10.2021

Today I once again try to solve three programming challenges on Codewars. The first two work out well, but the last one is a bit tricky. ◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾◾ 📚 Programming Books & Merch 📚 🐍 The Python Bible Book: 🤍 💻 The Algorithm Bible Book: 🤍 👕 Programming Merch: 🤍 🌐 Social Media & Contact 🌐 📱 Website: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 🤵 LinkedIn: 🤍 📁 GitHub: 🤍 🎙 Discord: 🤍 🎵 Outro Music From: 🤍 Timestamps: (0:00) Intro (0:46) 1 - Who likes this? (10:00) 2 - Pagination (28:36) 3 - Array Erasing (Difficult) (1:00:42) Outro

Codewars. Онлайн самоучитель по программированию

55305
2900
220
00:08:01
29.08.2020

Подавляющее количество информации программист получает во время самообучения. Только потом, кровью и личным опытом добываются самые ценные знания, за которые работодатели готовы платить. Один из классных инструментов для самообучения сервис CodeWars 🤍 - сайт CodeWars #Python #codewars #обучение #курс

CodeWars Review (2020)

130
0
00:14:20
01.08.2020

Codewars link and also check my website for more posts and videos below. 🤍 🤍

Don't Focus on Coding Learn Concepts Instead

284325
12707
912
00:09:29
18.02.2020

Sup Amigos, Nelson here You will be better off learning any concept well rather than mastering code first. Coding will always be the easiest part of software development. Trust me. ⭐FREE PROGRAMMING COURSE FOR EVERYONE: 🤍 ⭐ P.S ▶️ Don't forget to subscribe | 🤍 ▶️ Join Closed Facebook Group for discussion and early access videos and courses | 🤍 ▶️ Follow me on Instagram | 🤍

Are competitive coding sites a waste of time? Leetcode vs HackerRank vs Code Wars

15820
366
33
00:56:59
12.04.2020

🔥 💻 📚 Escape tutorial hell! Level up, land a job and get a raise (start today): 🤍 Competitive coding sites like LeetCode and HackerRank boast hundreds of algorithmic programming problems and millions of members. But are these sites actually providing value or are they one big time sink? We're talking about it in today's video. = awesome stuff goes here: = 🔥 💻 📚 Escape tutorial hell! Level up, land a job and get a raise (start today): 🤍 I’m an affiliate of AlgoExpert / Educative / Amazon and may make a few bucks if you buy something: 🧮 Want to land a software engineering job at Google, Facebook and other tech companies? Pass the FANG interview with AlgoExpert. Use my link for a special discount! 🤍 🚀 My favorite learn-to-code platform for 2020: 🤍 📚PEEP MY FOUR CONSECUTIVE #1 NEW RELEASES: FREELANCE NEWBIE: 🤍 HOW TO GET A JOB IN WEB DEVELOPMENT:🤍 REAL TOUGH SOFTWARE: 🤍 TINY YOUTUBE: How to start a successful YouTube channel 🤍 ✅ SUPPORTING REALTOUGHCANDY › 🤍 › 🤍 › 🤍

What no one tells you about coding interviews (why leetcode doesn't work)

864286
29956
1301
00:10:01
26.12.2019

Ex-Google TechLead explains why "leetcode" alone won't land you a software engineer job, and gives you a few tips & tricks on the behind the scenes of the technical interview process. Join me in DeFi Pro and make passive income with crypto. 🤍 Join ex-Google/ex-Facebook engineers for my coding interview training: 🤍 💻 100+ Videos of programming interview problems explained: 🤍 📷 Learn how to build a $1,000,000+ business on YouTube: 🤍 💻 Sign up for my FREE daily coding interview practice: 🤍 🛒 All my computer/camera gear: 🤍 ⌨️ My favorite keyboards: 🤍 🎉 Party up: 🤍 🤍 Disclosure: Some links are affiliate links to products. I may receive a small commission for purchases made through these links. #techlead

Программирую 10 часов / Решение задач на Codewars / Ламповый стрим

145037
2924
186
10:21:20
21.07.2019

10-ти часовой стрим, на котором я решал задачи разной сложности с сайта codewars.com. Язык - C#. 547 человек онлайн в пике, 300 человек держались онлайн на протяжении 7ми часов, 200 человек дошли со мной до конца. Всем спасибо, было круто! Думаю, что еще повторим - решать задачки с CodeWars вместе весьма интересно 😉 Решение задачки про пароли Андроида от Жени Soer'а (на JS): 🤍 Моё решение на основе кода Жени Soer'а (C#): 🤍 P.S: После стрима разыгрываю халявный билет на минскую конференцию по фронтенду "RSConf 2019", которая пройдет 9-11 августа. А еще, организаторы выделили для канала 10% скидку на билеты по промокоду "Itbeard". Код действует до 28го июля, пользуйтесь на здоровье! Для участия в конкурсе оставляйте любой комментарий под этим видео с хештегом #конкурс. Итоги подведу ближе к ночи 22го июля 2019го года :) Результаты розыгрыша: 🤍 Ссылка для благодарностей: 🤍 Рекорд онлайна: 547 человек _ АЙТИБОРОДА В ИНТЕРНЕТЕ: 🔹 Стать спонсором - 🤍 🔹 YouTube - 🤍 🔹 SoundCloud - 🤍 🔹 iTunes - 🤍 🔹 Telegram - 🤍 🔹 LinkedIn - 🤍 🔹 Instagram - 🤍 🔹 Discord - 🤍 _ 0:22:40 Залетели на стрим к Жэке на канал webDev 0:37:49 Задача на 7куёв - Балансировка числа 🤍 2:38:11 Задача на 4куя - Формат даты 🤍 4:23:10 Задача на 4куя - Пермутации (перестановки) 🤍 5:53:24 Заказываю пиццу 6:44:08 Залетели на стрим к Роме на канал Winderton 7:20:50 Задача на 3куя (не решена) - Матрица блокировки Андроида 🤍 ПРОГРАММИРУЕМ #ДОМАВМЕСТЕ #ityoutubersru #айтиборода #стримдесятьчасов

How to push your Codewars to GitHub

4510
196
44
00:06:33
14.05.2022

Codewars is a community-created online platform to practice code challenges, which they call “kata”. You should push them to your GitHub so you can easily access them and let other people see what you've been up to :) If you have any questions just let me know! ##FIND ME ON OTHER SOCIAL PLATFORMS 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

MORE Code Wars - with Soul!

4820
97
21
01:00:25
20.06.2019

If you would like to support me, please like, comment & subscribe, and check me out on Patreon: 🤍 E-mail: johnhammond010🤍gmail.com PayPal: 🤍 GitHub: 🤍 Site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Code Wars - In Python

54721
866
34
03:10:14
15.06.2019

If you would like to support me, please like, comment & subscribe, and check me out on Patreon: 🤍 E-mail: johnhammond010🤍gmail.com PayPal: 🤍 GitHub: 🤍 Site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Treinando JavaScript no site CODEWARS.COM | #livecoding #codewars

7599
372
22
00:13:03
09.04.2021

Seja bem-vindo ao Brazilian Dev. O canal do Desenvolvedor Brasileiro. _ Qualquer dúvida ou sugestão escrevam nos comentários. _ Me encontre no: Github - 🤍 Linkedin - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍paulo.raoni Facebook - 🤍 _ Arte da thumb por 🤍designhiro #javascript #programação #codefights #codetraining #braziliandeveloper Music: 🤍

Anton review it 3: Argument trouble из CodeWars

55
8
0
00:04:42
29.11.2019

Привет. Я записываю свои решения различных задачек на джаваскрипте и делаю кодревью. Сегодня я проведу кодревью задачи Argument trouble из CodeWars. Условия задачи: – Видео с моим решением: – Исходники моего решения: – К каким задачам и как прислать своё решение можешь почитать здесь: 🤍 Чат в телеграм: 🤍 Репозиторий с решениями: 🤍 Поддержать проект: 🤍 Вступай в чат в телеграмм, подписывайся на канал и репозиторий. До скорого! Контакты: 🤍 🤍

¿Qué es CodeWars? 🤔 Desarrolla tu lógica de programación con Katas. Recursos para futuros devs 😉

6134
187
6
00:14:04
06.10.2021

¿Alguna vez te has preguntado cómo es resolver un ejercicio de prueba técnica para alguna posición de desarrollador? 🐱‍👤 En este video te muestro cómo practicar para estos escenarios y salir victorioso de esa entrevista o prueba 😄 También en este video te muestro cómo mejorar tu lógica de programación con la palataforma CodeWars. Redes sociales: 👉 Bootcamps gratuitos: 🤍 👉 Medium: 🤍 👉 Instagram: 🤍 👉 Facebook: 🤍 👉 Contacto: mail🤍tzuzulcode.com

Anton review it 1: Snakes and Ladders из CodeWars

44
9
2
00:21:35
25.10.2019

Привет. Я записываю свои решения различных задачек на джаваскрипте и делаю кодревью. Сегодня я проведу первое кодревью одного из решений. Условия текущей задачи: 🤍 Видео с моим решением: 🤍 Исходники моего решения: 🤍 К каким задачам и как прислать своё решение можешь почитать здесь: 🤍 Чат в телеграм: 🤍 Репозиторий с решениями: 🤍 Поддержать проект: 🤍 Вступай в чат в телеграмм, подписывайся на канал и репозиторий. До скорого! Контакты: 🤍 🤍

Code Katas #18 - Solving Code Wars Katas and Talking Through My Process

21589
372
25
01:30:24
27.09.2018

Donate: 🤍 Pledge: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Stickers: 🤍 Search for more Coding Garden videos here: 🤍 View the Coding Garden FAQ here: 🤍

CodeWars.js ep.001 - Coding Challenges with JavaScript

50542
935
36
02:16:08
11.03.2020

In this series we're going to look over different #JavaScript Coding #Challenges on the #CodeWars platform. Join the "Poppers" clan on CodeWars 🤩: 🤍 📹 Playlist: 🤍 - Support my channel: 💜 Become a Member of the Poppers Family and receive special perks: 🤍 💜 Donate via StreamLabs: 🤍 💜 Donate via PayPal: 🤍 💜 Become a patron: 🤍 Thank you! 🙏 - 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 Join the Discord family: 🤍 - Follow me on: 📃 Website/Blog: 🤍 👉 Twitter: 🤍 👉 Linkedin: 🤍 👉 Instagram: 🤍 👉 Facebook: 🤍 👉 Github: 🤍 👉 Dev.to: 🤍 👉 Twitch: 🤍

Тестовый стрим | Решаю задачи с Codewars на Python и отвечаю на вопросы

4115
192
9
03:09:40
09.01.2022

Тестовая (первая) трансляция, где я попробую порешать задачки с Codewars на Python и поотвечать на вопросы, возможно, что-нибудь ещё посмотрим, обсудим. ✅ Донат через Donation Alerts: 🤍 ✅ Хочешь поддержать канал через QIWI: 🤍 (Никнейм QIWI Кошелька - PYLOUNGE) 🚀 Социальные сети: ✅ Instagram: 🤍 ✅ Telegram: 🤍 ✅ Группа ВКонтакте: 🤍 ✅ Канал PyLounge: 🤍 ✅ Twitter: 🤍 ✅ По вопросам сотрудничества и предложений: peoplesdreamer🤍gmail.ru Привет! Меня зовут Макс. Я один из авторов канала PyLounge. Уже долго занимаюсь программированием, в частности программирование на языке Python. Я много чего узнал за это время, и мне есть, чем поделиться со зрителями моего канала. Здесь выходят разнообразные ролики, касающиеся IT-тематики и программирования. Подписывайся, будем узнавать что-то новое и работать вместе! Погнали!

Intro to CODE WARS - How to Sign up - How to Choose Katas - 8 kyu Do I get a Bonus?

8298
219
13
00:07:47
11.08.2022

This is a very old clip from twitch that was never made public: 🤍 Sign up for code wars: 🤍 View past kata solutions here: 🤍 💪 View all past Code Kata episodes here: 🤍 🔎 Search past kata solutions here: 🤍 💖 Donate: 🤍 😍 Pledge: 🤍 💬 Discord: 🤍 🎉 Stickers: 🤍 💻 Gear List: 🤍 🔎 Search for more Coding Garden videos here: 🤍 🗣 View the Coding Garden FAQ here: 🤍

Codewars JavaScript Tutorial: How to approach solving basic kata

37897
529
31
00:14:24
06.03.2019

In this tutorial, you'll learn how to approach Codewars challenges in JavaScript and work you way to a solution. Recommended training (Free for 7 days) : 🤍 👍 Channel Handle 🤍codebubb

Code Review: "Backwards Read Primes" of Codewars powershell version

6
0
0
00:03:05
18.03.2022

Code Review: "Backwards Read Primes" of Codewars powershell version Helpful? Please support me on Patreon: 🤍 With thanks & praise to God, and with thanks to the many people who have made this project possible! | Content (except music & images) licensed under CC BY-SA 🤍 | Music: 🤍 | Images: 🤍 & others | With thanks to user Gringo Jaimes (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/117811), and the Stack Exchange Network (codereview.stackexchange.com/questions/252575). Trademarks are property of their respective owners. Disclaimer: All information is provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind. You are responsible for your own actions. Please contact me if anything is amiss at Roel D.OT VandePaar A.T gmail.com

Testing ChatGPT art coding skills...

24244
490
58
00:07:00
08.12.2022

OpenAI recently came out with an AI text generator called ChatGPT, that absolutely kills the market of blog writers. It generates amazingly coherent text - and gives you beautiful summaries of topics that you requested. But how good does it do with coding? Especially creative coding? Let's test some Artificial Intelligence! INQUIRIES AND COLLABORATIONS ► grebowskifilip🤍gmail.com Get your Developer Resume Template ➡ 🤍 ✏️📋 Join my Newsletter ➡ 🤍 🔥 Follow me on Twitter ► 🤍 Join my Discord Server ► 🤍 Follow me on Instagram ► 🤍 Check me out on GitHub ► 🤍 MUSIC BY ► 🤍epidemicsound #chatgpt #openai #developer

Code Review: Codewars: Make a spiral (2 Solutions!!)

159
3
0
00:04:14
04.03.2022

Code Review: Codewars: Make a spiral Helpful? Please support me on Patreon: 🤍 With thanks & praise to God, and with thanks to the many people who have made this project possible! | Content (except music & images) licensed under CC BY-SA 🤍 | Music: 🤍 | Images: 🤍 & others | With thanks to user riskypenguin (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/239401), user FMc (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/4612), user dettolas (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/241719), and the Stack Exchange Network (codereview.stackexchange.com/questions/261145). Trademarks are property of their respective owners. Disclaimer: All information is provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind. You are responsible for your own actions. Please contact me if anything is amiss at Roel D.OT VandePaar A.T gmail.com

Code Review: Optimizing code in codewars (2 Solutions!!)

2
0
1
00:03:05
13.03.2022

Code Review: Optimizing code in codewars Helpful? Please support me on Patreon: 🤍 With thanks & praise to God, and with thanks to the many people who have made this project possible! | Content (except music & images) licensed under CC BY-SA 🤍 | Music: 🤍 | Images: 🤍 & others | With thanks to user user985366 (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/140016), user Darklight (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/227818), user AJNeufeld (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/100620), and the Stack Exchange Network (codereview.stackexchange.com/questions/249861). Trademarks are property of their respective owners. Disclaimer: All information is provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind. You are responsible for your own actions. Please contact me if anything is amiss at Roel D.OT VandePaar A.T gmail.com

The ULTIMATE Coding Websites Review | Which website to choose and When?

79425
4870
121
00:14:16
21.11.2021

Hey guys, In this video, We're going to review 8 coding websites to help you decide which website to choose and when. We'll also go through the advantages and shortcomings of these websites. 🥳 Join our Telegram Community: Telegram channel: 🤍 Telegram group: 🤍 Follow me on: Instagram: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Websites mentioned in the video: TechieDelight: 🤍 Geeksforgeeks: 🤍 Hackerrank: 🤍 HackerEarth: 🤍 Leetcode: 🤍 InterviewBit: 🤍 Codechef: 🤍 Codeforces: 🤍 Complete DSA Playlist: DSA-One course: 🤍 Complete Android Development Playlist: 🤍 Hashtags: #codingwebsite #anujbhaiya #dsaone

Code Review: Codewars Challenge Kata

2
0
0
00:02:54
01.03.2022

Code Review: Codewars Challenge Kata Helpful? Please support me on Patreon: 🤍 With thanks & praise to God, and with thanks to the many people who have made this project possible! | Content (except music & images) licensed under CC BY-SA 🤍 | Music: 🤍 | Images: 🤍 & others | With thanks to user Cesar Perez (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/110761), user Blindman67 (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/120556), user 200_success (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/9357), and the Stack Exchange Network (codereview.stackexchange.com/questions/152417). Trademarks are property of their respective owners. Disclaimer: All information is provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind. You are responsible for your own actions. Please contact me if anything is amiss at Roel D.OT VandePaar A.T gmail.com

💪 | Code Katas #43 - Solving Code Wars Code katas

3142
62
3
02:51:08
09.04.2020

Katas are here: 🤍 💪 View all past episodes here: 🤍 🔎 Search past kata solutions here: 🤍 💖 Donate: 🤍 😍 Pledge: 🤍 💬 Discord: 🤍 🎉 Stickers: 🤍 💻 Gear List: 🤍 🔎 Search for more Coding Garden videos here: 🤍 🗣 View the Coding Garden FAQ here: 🤍

Code Review: Codewars - Highest Scoring Word (4 Solutions!!)

11
0
0
00:04:15
25.04.2022

Code Review: Codewars - Highest Scoring Word Helpful? Please support me on Patreon: 🤍 With thanks & praise to God, and with thanks to the many people who have made this project possible! | Content (except music & images) licensed under CC BY-SA 🤍 | Music: 🤍 | Images: 🤍 & others | With thanks to user vnp (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/40480), user rob.earwaker (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/206953), user King Cold (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/195241), user baduker (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/163501), and the Stack Exchange Network (codereview.stackexchange.com/questions/227119). Trademarks are property of their respective owners. Disclaimer: All information is provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind. You are responsible for your own actions. Please contact me if anything is amiss at Roel D.OT VandePaar A.T gmail.com

Code Review: (Codewars): Find the Unknown Digit

28
0
0
00:02:19
03.03.2022

Code Review: (Codewars): Find the Unknown Digit Helpful? Please support me on Patreon: 🤍 With thanks & praise to God, and with thanks to the many people who have made this project possible! | Content (except music & images) licensed under CC BY-SA 🤍 | Music: 🤍 | Images: 🤍 & others | With thanks to user Tobi Alafin (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/142303), user janos (codereview.stackexchange.com/users/12390), and the Stack Exchange Network (codereview.stackexchange.com/questions/214915). Trademarks are property of their respective owners. Disclaimer: All information is provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind. You are responsible for your own actions. Please contact me if anything is amiss at Roel D.OT VandePaar A.T gmail.com

Anton review it 2: Phone numbers из CodeWars

47
5
0
00:08:00
09.11.2019

Привет. Я записываю свои решения различных задачек на джаваскрипте и делаю кодревью. Сегодня я проведу кодревью задачи Phone numbers из CodeWars. Условия задачи: 🤍 Видео с моим решением: 🤍 Исходники моего решения: 🤍 К каким задачам и как прислать своё решение можешь почитать здесь: 🤍 Чат в телеграм: 🤍 Репозиторий с решениями: 🤍 Поддержать проект: 🤍 Вступай в чат в телеграмм, подписывайся на канал и репозиторий. До скорого! Контакты: 🤍 🤍

Ruby in 100 Seconds

543228
27148
709
00:02:37
31.01.2022

Ruby is a dynamic programming language most well-know for powering the Ruby on Rails fullstack web framework. Learn why developers love the simple object-oriented code produced by the Ruby language. #programming #compsci #100SecondsOfCode 🔗 Resources Ruby Docs 🤍 Rails RoR Docs 🤍 🔥 Get More Content - Upgrade to PRO Upgrade to Fireship PRO at 🤍 Use code lORhwXd2 for 25% off your first payment. 🎨 My Editor Settings - Atom One Dark - vscode-icons - Fira Code Font 🔖 Topics Covered - What is Ruby used for? - Who invented Ruby? - Who invented Ruby on Rails? - Ruby quickstart - Ruby basics tutorial - Which Startups used Ruby on Rails?

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
codewars review PRENSA rc airplane fade Clean My Space Squad zack ponch adobe indesign cc radial risk of rain 2 armor piercing rounds Aleksiiuk g shock merchandise half life 2 episode 3 choreography cell phones 世見 djalokgiveaway FiveM qbcore server joakim Moulin Rouge bondi beach